About Us

NRLA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a twelve member governing body, which consists of the Chairman, Chair-Elect, Vice Chair, Treasurer, NRLA President, Immediate Past Chair, and six Members-At-Large.

Committee Member
Contact Information
Genn Howley
GNH Lumber, Inc.
898 New Loudon Rd.
Latham, NY 12110
Nick Kuiken
Kuiken Brothers Company, Inc.
6-02 Fair Lawn Ave.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-0810
Rita Ferris
Northeastern Retail Lumber Association
585 N. Greenbush Rd.
Rensselaer, NY 12144-9615
Chair Elect
Doug Ford
Curtis Lumber Company Inc.
885 Route 67
Ballston Spa, NY 12020-3604
Stephen Rendine
Douglas Lumber Corporation
PO Box 17098
125 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917-0702
Immediate Past Chair
Lorraine K. Miner
Miner’s Inc.
129 River Rd.
Canton, CT 06019-0130
Member at Large
Sara Belletete
Belletetes Inc.
51 Peterborough St.
Jaffrey, NH 03452-5865
Member at Large
Robert T. Bicknell
Bicknell Building Supply
PO Box 5110
Potsdam, NY 13676-5110
Member at Large
Ed J. Godek, III
Rex Lumber Co.
489 Sullivan Ave.
South Windsor, CT 06074-1942
Member at Large
Kevin Keillor, Jr.
Riverhead Building Supply Corp.
333 Hallock Ave
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776-1224
Member at Large
Vic Milano, Jr.
Jilco Window Corp.
102 Friendly Rd.
Mahopac, NY 10541-1946
Member at Large
John Voter
Pelham Building Supply
PO Box 553
Pelham 03076-0553